Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

The Apprenticeship Team, Apprenticeships

Email your questions to The Apprenticeship Team now by completing the form below.

Apprenticeships

If you like the idea of earning money while gaining qualifications and valuable experience, an Apprenticeship could be for you.

Trafford College is one of the leading providers of Apprenticeships in Greater Manchester. Working with employers across Manchester and Cheshire, our recruitment team match young people to potential opportunities across a range of industry sectors.

With the ability to chose from either working with one of our industry partners, or at an organisation of your choice, Apprenticeships offer you a real job, with hands-on experience, a salary and the chance to train while you work. You're treated just like all the other employees, with a contract of employment and holiday leave.

Hit the ground running with an Apprenticeship at Trafford College.

Professional Studies - Mary Takhar 07790350477 apprenticeships@tcg.ac.uk

Professional Studies - Jemma Lees 07852501774 jemma.lees@tcg.ac.uk

Hospitality and Hairdressing - Lola Docherty 07988725030 Lola.Docherty@tcg.ac.uk

Plumbing, Electrical Installation, Building Services and Construction Trades - Roozie Alexander 07710120025 Roosevelt.Alexander@tcg.ac.uk

Pharmacy and Science/lab - Andy Mould 07904975852 Andrew.Mould@tcg.ac.uk

Engineering, Motor Vehicle and Infrastructure Technician - Alan Fearon 07802378629 Alan.Fearon@tcg.ac.uk

Childcare and Supported Teaching and Learning - Margaret Carlile 07944173017 Margaret.Carlile@tcg.ac.uk

General - Mary Takhar 07790350477 apprenticeships@tcg.ac.uk


Are you an apprentice looking for information and guidance? Trafford College has developed considerable apprenticeship knowledge after developing as a leading training provider in Greater Manchester. Find out more about an Apprenticeship on our main site:

Apprentice Frequently Asked Questions

How to Apply

Take a look at our Apprenticeship Department

Apprenticeships

1 / 1

If you have a specific question about our Virtual Open Days, simply get in touch.

0161 886 7070